Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Sunday 28th Apr 2024

Monday 29th Apr 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Saturday 25th May 2024

Saturday 6th Apr 2024

Wednesday 3rd Apr 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Kerry
2-8
13:00
0-14
Down

Venue: Mountcollins Referee: Karol Collins

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
1-5
Clare

Venue: Teconnaught Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Down
1-1
15:30
3-16
Dublin

Venue: Liatroim Referee: TBC

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Down
4-12
14:00
2-6
Louth

Venue: Ballykinlar Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Down
3-19
13:00
1-16
Meath

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Thomas Gleeson

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Down
0-5
14:00
2-11
Wexford

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Philip McDonald

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Offaly
0-4
14:00
0-13
Down

Venue: Ferbane Referee: Raymond Mc Bride

Down
3-4
14:00
1-11
Kerry

Venue: Banagher Referee: Ronan Carroll

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Limerick
3-19
13:00
0-6
Down

Venue: Kilmallock Referee: Aaron Hogg

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Antrim
5-11
14:00
0-9
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Ruán Mc Kinstry

Down
1-24
13:00
1-24
Kildare

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Chris Mooney

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Limerick
4-20
14:00
0-4
Down

Venue: Cappamore Referee: Cathán Treacy

Down
1-8
14:00
2-9
Antrim

Venue: Atticall Referee: Philip McDonald

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Antrim
1-11
14:00
3-12
Down

Venue: Davitt Park, Belfast Referee: Anthony Marron

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Down
0-11
14:00
0-7
Antrim

Venue: 4G Coláiste Feirste Referee: Kevin O Donnell

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Sligo
1-9
13:00
1-10
Down

Venue: Eastern Harps GAA Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Down
2-23
13:00
1-19
Kerry

Venue: Ballycran Referee: James Clarke

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Saturday 3rd Feb 2024

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Down
0-5
13:00
1-5
Wexford

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Saturday 13th Jan 2024

Donegal
2-25
16:00
0-22
Down

Venue: The Dub Referee: Barry Winters

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Tuesday 9th Jan 2024

Antrim
0-28
19:30
3-28
Down

Venue: Dunsilly Referee: Tarlach Conway

Saturday 6th Jan 2024

Derry
0-13
18:00
0-10
Down

Venue: Celtic Park Referee: Enda Mc Feely

Sunday 12th Nov 2023

Sunday 5th Nov 2023

Sunday 22nd Oct 2023

Saturday 14th Oct 2023

Sunday 8th Oct 2023

Sunday 1st Oct 2023

Saturday 30th Sep 2023

Sunday 24th Sep 2023

Sunday 17th Sep 2023

Saturday 16th Sep 2023

Sunday 10th Sep 2023

Sunday 3rd Sep 2023

Thursday 31st Aug 2023

Wednesday 30th Aug 2023

Tuesday 29th Aug 2023

Friday 25th Aug 2023

Thursday 24th Aug 2023

Sunday 20th Aug 2023

Friday 18th Aug 2023

Wednesday 16th Aug 2023

Tuesday 15th Aug 2023

Sunday 13th Aug 2023

Down
1-7
11:45
0-8
Limerick

Venue: Páirc an Chrócaigh Referee: Angela Gallagher

Friday 11th Aug 2023

Wednesday 9th Aug 2023

Tuesday 8th Aug 2023

Sunday 6th Aug 2023

Friday 4th Aug 2023

Wednesday 2nd Aug 2023

Tuesday 1st Aug 2023

Saturday 29th Jul 2023

Friday 28th Jul 2023

Wednesday 26th Jul 2023

0-12
19:30
0-14

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Mark Mc Kenna

Tuesday 25th Jul 2023

Monday 24th Jul 2023

Sunday 23rd Jul 2023

Down
1-9
14:00
0-8
Carlow

Venue: Parnell Park Referee: Justin Murphy

Saturday 22nd Jul 2023

Wednesday 19th Jul 2023

Tuesday 18th Jul 2023

Monday 17th Jul 2023

Monday 10th Jul 2023

Venue: Ballycran Referee: Mark Mc Kenna

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Limerick
1-8
13:00
1-13
Down

Venue: Newcastlewest Referee: Paul Mc Caughey

Wednesday 5th Jul 2023

Venue: Portaferry Referee: Mark Mc Kenna

Tuesday 4th Jul 2023

Monday 3rd Jul 2023

Sunday 2nd Jul 2023

Down
13-24
14:00
0-4
Kilkenny

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Saturday 1st Jul 2023

Friday 30th Jun 2023

Thursday 29th Jun 2023

Wednesday 28th Jun 2023

2-2
19:15
7-15

Venue: Liatroim Referee: Lorenzo Mc Mullan

Tuesday 27th Jun 2023

Monday 26th Jun 2023

Saturday 24th Jun 2023

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC

Thursday 22nd Jun 2023

Wednesday 21st Jun 2023

Monday 19th Jun 2023

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Sligo
2-5
14:00
1-13
Down

Venue: Markievicz Park Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Saturday 17th Jun 2023

Friday 16th Jun 2023

Wednesday 14th Jun 2023

Monday 12th Jun 2023

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Saturday 10th Jun 2023

Down
6-13
13:30
0-4
Monaghan

Venue: Clan na Gael, Dundalk Referee: Sinead Mc Hugh

Friday 9th Jun 2023

Wednesday 7th Jun 2023

2-10
19:30
2-12

Venue: Clonduff Referee: Gerard Brannigan

Tuesday 6th Jun 2023

Monday 5th Jun 2023

Sunday 4th Jun 2023

Friday 2nd Jun 2023

Wednesday 31st May 2023

Tuesday 30th May 2023

Monday 29th May 2023

Sunday 28th May 2023

Friday 26th May 2023

Tuesday 23rd May 2023

Monday 22nd May 2023

Saturday 20th May 2023

Friday 19th May 2023

Thursday 18th May 2023

Wednesday 17th May 2023

Tuesday 16th May 2023

Monday 15th May 2023

Sunday 14th May 2023

Thursday 11th May 2023

Wednesday 10th May 2023

Tuesday 9th May 2023

Monday 8th May 2023

Sunday 7th May 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Friday 5th May 2023

Wednesday 3rd May 2023

Tuesday 2nd May 2023

Monday 1st May 2023

Sunday 30th Apr 2023

Wednesday 26th Apr 2023

Tuesday 25th Apr 2023

Monday 24th Apr 2023

Sunday 23rd Apr 2023

Saturday 22nd Apr 2023

Friday 21st Apr 2023

Wednesday 19th Apr 2023

Monday 17th Apr 2023

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Wednesday 12th Apr 2023

Tuesday 11th Apr 2023

Monday 10th Apr 2023

Tuesday 4th Apr 2023

Monday 3rd Apr 2023

Sunday 2nd Apr 2023

Saturday 1st Apr 2023

Friday 31st Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Louth
1-9
14:00
2-10
Down

Venue: Darver Pitch 1 Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Down
4-14
14:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: Burren Referee: David Hurson

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Clare
0-6
14:00
0-4
Down

Venue: Cusack Park, Ennis Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Down
4-13
14:00
0-7
Longford

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Wexford
1-4
13:00
0-8
Down

Venue: St Patrick's Park Enniscorthy Referee: Justin Murphy

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Down
2-8
14:00
0-9
Sligo

Venue: Páirc Esler, Newry Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Kildare
3-13
14:00
0-6
Down

Venue: St Conleths Park Referee: Ciaran Groome

SENIOR

JUNIOR

JUVENILE